February 2024 Certified Passers

Please read the following carefully!

The results of the February 2024 bar examination were released to applicants on May 1, 2024. The results were mailed by United States Postal Service to the address registered with the Board of Law Examiners. If you have moved and have not advised the Board's office of your new *permanent* address, *you must* update your address using the form on the BLE website. You may submit to the BLE via email, *changes over the phone will not be accepted*. Applicants who do not have character and fitness clearance and/or who have not passed the Multistate Professional Responsibility Examination (MPRE) and/or who have not submitted to the Board their completion of the required Michigan Law Component, will receive unofficial results only and do <u>not</u> appear on this list. Applicants who have not been certified as having graduated from law school will not receive *any* results until that certification is received by the Board of Law Examiners and do <u>not</u> appear on this list.

DO NOT call or e-mail the Board of Law Examiners for results information. Results will not be released over the telephone or by e-mail and we will not give any information to family members, employers, or anyone else inquiring on an applicant's behalf.

Unsuccessful applicants should refer to their results letter for applicable forms, fees and deadlines for the July 2024 bar examination. Unsuccessful applicants who do not have character and fitness clearance within two years of law school graduation and/or who have not passed the MPRE and/or have not completed the Michigan Basics training, are not eligible to retake the examination until character and fitness clearance, a passing MPRE score **and** completion of the Michigan Basics training, is received, NO EXCEPTIONS. Those applicants will not receive a re-examination form until eligibility is established. Unsuccessful applicants who graduated from law school within the past two years who still need character and fitness clearance should contact the Board's office to determine eligibility for re-examination.

DO NOT SCHEDULE ANY ADMISSION CEREMONY UNTIL YOU HAVE YOUR OFFICIAL RESULTS. The BLE will not reissue any admission packets until after 15 business days

You must wait <u>15 business days</u> for the delivery of your results. If you have not received your results by May 16, 2024, you must submit a written request to the Board of Law Examiners to receive a duplicate results packet, emailed requests are accepted, <u>ble-info@courts.mi.gov</u>. Your request must include the following:

- A statement that you did not receive your original result packet,
- a statement promising to return your original result packet if received,
- your full name, seat number and current address.

This list will **NOT** be updated after the posting date.

Posted Wednesday May 1, 2024

Last Name	First Name
Alcenius	Brian
Alcenius	David
Baert	Laura
Barbrick	Luke
Barie	Jennifer
Berry-Makki	Raed
Bowers	Ashley
Brady	Alexa
Brown	Angelica
Burrell	Hailey
Caloia	Rachel
Card	Julia
Chadee	Dana
Collins	Blythe
Corcoran	Kailee
Crego	Brittany
Dakho	Audrea
Danou	Taylor
Degel	Nicholas
DeHart	Margaret
DeLano	Thomas
Ehrlichman	Brandon
Ellens	Lyla
El-moussaoui	Kawkab

Ervin	Cameron
Foos	Austin
Garsee	Derek
Geise	Bailey
Guan	Andrew
Hazime	Israa
Heskett	Ashley
Hines	Brianna
Kagoga	Vatican
Kaminski	Angela
Kassid	Mariam
Katto	Roshan
Kitada	Bradley
Кпарр	Kelsey
Kowal	Kiley
Kozik	Cameron
Kurtz Dronen	Paula
Lanctot	Olivia
Lawrence	Chloe
Lewycky	Michael
Lomas	Torrey
Mackie	Brittany
Maedel	Abigail
Mancio	Alicia
McArthur	Michael

Miller	Kayla
Newberry	Serena
Norman	Robert
Ohstrom	Shelby
Orent	Victoria
Ostrander	Adam
Pireddu	Umberto
Polimeni	Savanna
Rabine	Justin
Rahman	Khawla
Ramsey	Jamerika
Real	Lexus
Riahi	Estella
Richard	Marcus
Ringquist	Michala
Rizzuto	Michael
Sami	Samar
Saponare	Frank
Saravi	Sarina
Schaldenbrand	Anna
Schulte	Amanda
Selami	Haneen
Singer	Eric
Sitto	Andrew

Slosberg	
Tayter	Sarah
Smith	Kayln
Sobh	Dana
Souwaidan	Hassan
Stankewitz	Gretchen
Stephens	Kimberly
Stheiner	Riley
Sture	Lorna
Sullivan	Zachariah
Summers	Nikolas
Teed	Thomas
Ujkic	Flora
Wardford	Tenisha
Wilder	Martin
Williams	Courtney
Won	Peter
Zaskiewicz	Hannah
Zieah	Nancy