Order

Michigan Supreme Court Lansing, Michigan

December 11, 2024

ADM File No. 2024-01

Appointments to the Committee on Model Civil Jury Instructions Elizabeth T. Clement, Chief Justice

Brian K. Zahra David F. Viviano Richard H. Bernstein Megan K. Cavanagh Elizabeth M. Welch Kyra H. Bolden, Justices

On order of the Court, pursuant to Administrative Order No. 2001-6, the following members are reappointed to the Committee on Model Civil Jury Instructions for full terms beginning on January 1, 2025 and ending on December 31, 2027:

- Hilary Ballentine (Attorney Defense)
- Debra Freid (Attorney Plaintiff)
- Honorable Michael F. Gadola (Court of Appeals Judge)

Additionally, the following individuals are appointed to the Committee on Model Civil Jury Instructions for first full terms beginning on January 1, 2025 and ending on December 31, 2027:

- Kyle Asher (Attorney Defense)
- Jennifer Grieco (Attorney Commercial)
- Martin Hogg (Attorney Plaintiff)
- Daniel Ravitz (Attorney Commercial)



I, Larry S. Royster, Clerk of the Michigan Supreme Court, certify that the foregoing is a true and complete copy of the order entered at the direction of the Court.

December 11, 2024

