Order

Michigan Supreme Court Lansing, Michigan

December 11, 2024

ADM File No. 2024-01

Appointments to the Justice For All Commission

Elizabeth T. Clement, Chief Justice

Brian K. Zahra David F. Viviano Richard H. Bernstein Megan K. Cavanagh Elizabeth M. Welch Kyra H. Bolden, Justices

On order of the Court, pursuant to Administrative Order No. 2021-1, the following members are reappointed to the Justice For All Commission for full terms beginning on January 1, 2025 and ending on December 31, 2027:

- Nicole Huddleston (on behalf of Nonprofit Local Community Organizations)
- Deborah Hughes (on behalf of Self-Help Centers)
- Bianca McQueen (on behalf of the Public)
- Brittany Schultz (on behalf of Business Community)
- Sandra Vanderhyde (on behalf of Court Administrators/Probate Registers)
- Carmen Wargel (on behalf of Nonprofit Local Community Organizations)
- Michelle Williams (on behalf of Education Community)
- Lynda Zeller (on behalf of Health Care Community)

In addition, the following individuals are appointed to the Justice For All Commission for first full terms beginning on January 1, 2025 and ending on December 31, 2027:

- Thomas Howlett (on behalf of the State Bar of Michigan)
- Dan Hutchins (on behalf of the Michigan Libraries)

Pursuant to Administrative Order 2021-1, the following individuals, or their designees, will serve by virtue of their role within their organization:

- Supreme Court Justice Brian K. Zahra
- State Court Administrator Thomas Boyd
- State Bar of Michigan Executive Director Peter Cunningham
- Michigan State Bar Foundation Executive Director Jennifer Bentley
- Michigan Legal Help Director Nora Ryan
- Michigan Indigent Defense Commission Director Kristen Staley



I, Larry S. Royster, Clerk of the Michigan Supreme Court, certify that the foregoing is a true and complete copy of the order entered at the direction of the Court.

December 11, 2024

