Order

Michigan Supreme Court Lansing, Michigan

December 11, 2024

ADM File No. 2024-01

Appointments to the Judicial Education Board

Elizabeth T. Clement, Chief Justice

Brian K. Zahra David F. Viviano Richard H. Bernstein Megan K. Cavanagh Elizabeth M. Welch Kyra H. Bolden, Justices

On order of the Court, pursuant to Mich CJE R 3, the following members are reappointed to the Judicial Education Board for first full terms beginning on January 1, 2025 and ending on December 31, 2028:

- Honorable Nicholas S. Ayoub (District Court Judge)
- Honorable Anica Letica (Court of Appeals Judge)
- Honorable John D. Tomlinson (Probate Court Judge)

Additionally, Magistrate Julie Nelson-Klein (Quasi-Judicial Officer) is appointed for a first full term beginning on January 1, 2025 and ending on December 31, 2028.

Honorable Christoper M. Murray is reappointed as chair and Honorable Kathleen M. Brickley is reappointed as vice-chair of the Judicial Education Board for terms ending on December 31, 2025.



I, Larry S. Royster, Clerk of the Michigan Supreme Court, certify that the foregoing is a true and complete copy of the order entered at the direction of the Court.

December 11, 2024

