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STATE OF MICHIGAN CASE NO.
JUDICIAL DISTRICT ASSIGNMENT TO
JUDICIAL CIRCUIT YOUTHFUL TRAINEE STATUS

ORI Court address Court telephone no.
MI-
Police Report No.

[] The State of Michigan Defendant’s name, address, and telephone no.

THE PEOPLE OF v
[]
CTN/TCN SID DOB

Count

CHARGE CODE(S)

CRIME MCL citation/PACC Code

THE COURT FINDS:

1. The
2. The
3. The

defendant is alleged to have committed a criminal offense, other than one listed in MCL 762.11.
alleged criminal offense was committed on or after the defendant's 17th birthday, but before his/her 24th birthday.
defendant [ |and prosecuting attorney (for ages 21-24)  has/have consented to assignment to youthful trainee status.

] 4. HIV testing and sex offender registration are completed.

|1 5. The defendant has been fingerprinted according to MCL 28.243.

IT IS ORDERED:

6. No judgment of conviction is entered. The defendant is assigned to youthful trainee status and is: (check one option only)

[l a. committed to the department of corrections for custodial supervision and training for a period of
in an institutional facility designated by the department for such purposes. [ I The defendant is also placed on probation,
to be completed after release from incarceration, for not more than 1 year under the supervision of a department of
corrections probation officer. The defendant shall abide by the terms of the attached probation order.
[_I'b. placed on probation for not more than 3 years under the supervision of a department of corrections probation officer
and shall abide by the terms of the attached probation order.
[ c. placed on probation for not more than 2 years under the supervision of a probation officer and shall abide by the terms
of the attached probation order.
I d. committed to the county jail for days beginning . Credit is given for days
previously served. During this period defendant may be released for the purpose and during the times specified below:
|| seeking work. __lworking at regular employment. || attendance at an educational institution.
Times:

|| The defendant is also placed on probation, to be completed after release from incarceration, for a term not more than
1 year under the supervision of a probation officer. The defendant shall abide by the terms of the attached probation
order.

[ le. other:

7. The defendant shall pay:
State Minimum | Crime Victim Restitution Court Costs | Attorney Fees Fine Other Costs Total
$ $ $ $ $ $ $ $
The due date for payment is . Fine, costs, and fees not paid within 56 days of the due date

are subject to a 20% late penalty on the amount owed. If you are not able to pay due to financial hardship, contact the court
immediately to request a payment alternative. MCR 6.425(E)(3).

[ ] The defendant shall serve

days in jail for failure to pay on time, as part of a conditional sentence. Prior to

enforcement of jail time for failing to pay, the court must determine the defendant’s ability to pay.

Date

Judge/Magistrate Bar no.

Under MCL 762.14 the court clerk, the arresting agency, and the Michigan State Police shall maintain this case as a nonpublic record.
*If the defendant has youthful trainee status and is incarcerated, the court clerk should also advise the incarcerating agency of nonpublic record status.
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