Navigate Up
Sign In

​Community Dispute Resolution Program (CDRP) Mediation Centers

The following centers provide conciliation, mediation, and other forms of dispute resolution pursuant to 1988 PA 260, the Community Dispute Resolution Act. Move your cursor over a center icon to see the counties served by that center; click to be taken to county contact information.
map of CDRP centers Serving Baraga, Delta, Dickinson, Gogebic, Houghton, Iron, Keweenaw, Menominee, Ontonagon, and Schoolcraft countiesServing Alger and Marquette countiesServing Chippewa, Luce, and Mackinac countiesCharlevoix and Emmet countiesServing Otsego, Alcona, Alpena, Cheboygan, Crawford, Iosco, Kalkaska, Montmorency, Oscoda, and Presque Isle countiesServing Grand Traverse, Antrim, Benzie, Leelanau, Missaukee, and Wexford countiesServing Muskegon, Manistee, Mason, and Oceana countiesServing Genesee, Arenac, Bay, Clare, Gladwin, Midland, Ogemaw, Roscommon, and Saginaw countiesServing Ingham, Clinton, Eaton, Gratiot, Ionia, and Shiawassee countiesServing Macomb, St. Clair, Tuscola, Huron, Lapeer, and Sanilac countiesServing Wayne countyServing Berrien, Branch, Cass, St. Joseph, and Van Buren countiesOakland countyServing Barry, Calhoun, and Kalamazoo countiesServing Ottawa and Allegan countiesServing Jackson, Hillsdale, Lenawee, and Monroe countiesServing Livingston and Washtenaw countiesServing Macomb and St. Clair counties