Navigate Up
Sign In

Trial Court Services Staff Members

 

Jennifer Warner, Director, WarnerJ@courts.mi.gov

Jessica Parks
, Deputy Director, ParksJ@courts.mi.gov

Deb Marks
Management Assistant, marksd@courts.mi.gov

Noah Bradow
, Court Analysts Manager/Juvenile Analyst, bradown@courts.mi.gov  

Amy Byrd
, Forms and Records Manager, byrda@courts.mi.gov 

Jacquelynn Derrig
, Management Analyst - e-Filing, derrigj@courts.mi.gov

Sheryl Doud
, Administrative Assistant - Forms, douds@courts.mi.gov

Ryan Gamby
, ​Management Analyst - Pretrial Risk Assessment, gambyr@courts.mi.gov

Lisa Harris
, Administrative Assistant - Collections, harrisl@courts.mi.gov

Jim Inloes
, Management Analyst - Circuit, inloesj@courts.mi.gov

Kevin McKay, Management Analyst - Jury Management, mckayk@courts.mi.gov

Julia Norton, Management Analyst - Collections, nortonj@courts.mi.gov

Bobbi Morrow
, Management Analyst - District, morrowb@courts.mi.gov

Denice Purves
, Program Coordinator - Court Reporting/Recording, purvesd@courts.mi.gov

Sarah Santini
, Management Analyst - e-Filing, santinis@courts.mi.gov​ 

Rebecca Schnelz
, Management Analyst - Forms and Manuals, schnelzr@courts.mi.gov

Matthew Walker
, Management Analyst - Forms and Manuals, walkerm@courts.mi.gov

Stacy Westra
, Management Analyst - Circuit, westras@courts.mi.gov

Stephanie Beyersdorf
, Management Analyst - Circuit, beyersdorfs@courts.mi.gov​


 

 

See also Problem-Solving Court Staff