Navigate Up
Sign In

Foster Care Review Board Program Staff Members 

 

Detroit Office

James Novell, Program Manager, novellj@courts.mi.gov


Jeanette Bridges, Program Representative, bridgesj@courts.mi.gov

Kathy Lohr, Administrative Assistant, lohrk@courts.mi.gov
 
Jacqueline Poindexter, Program Assistant, poindexterj@courts.mi.gov

​Counties Served by the Detroit Office

Allegan
Barry
​Berrien
Branch
Calhoun
Cass
Clinton
Eaton
Genesee
Gratiot
​Hillsdale
Ingham
Jackson
Kalamazoo
Kent
 
Lenawee
Livingston
Monroe
Muskegon
Ottawa

 
​Shiawasee
St. Joseph
Van Buren
Washtenaw
Wayne

 

Gaylord Office

  

Kellie Robb, Program Representative, robbk@courts.mi.gov

Amanda Kucharek, Program Assistant, kuchareka@courts.mi.gov
 

Counties Served by the Gaylord Office

​Alcona
Alger
Alpena
Antrim
Arenac
Baraga
Bay
Benzie
Charlevoix
Cheboygan
Chippewa
Clare
Crawford
Delta
Dickinson
Emmet
Gladwin
Gogebic
Grand Traverse
Houghton
Huron
Ionia
Iosco
Iron
​Isabella
Kalkaska
Keweenaw
Lake
Lapeer
Leelanau
Luce
Mackinac
Macomb
Manistee
Marquette
Mason
Mecosta
Menominee
Midland
Missaukee
Montcalm
Montmorency
 Newaygo
Oakland
Oceana
Ogemaw​
Ontonagon
Osceola
Oscoda
Otsego
 Presque Isle
Roscommon
Saginaw
Sanilac
Schoolcraft
St. Clair
Tuscola
Wexford