Navigate Up
Sign In

Foster Care Review Board Program Staff Members 

 

lansing Office

Kelly Loveless, Program Representative, LovelessK@courts.mi.gov


Jeanette Bridges, Program Representative, BridgesJ@courts.mi.gov

LaRay ​Nagele, Administrative Assistant, NageleL@courts.mi.gov
 
Emily Wilson, Program Assistant, WilsonE@courts.mi.gov​

Counties Served by the lansing Office

Allegan
Barry
​Berrien
Branch
Calhoun
Cass
Clinton
Eaton
Genesee
Gratiot
Hillsdale
Ingham
​Jackson
Kalamazoo
Kent
Lapeer
Lenawee
Livingston
Macomb
Monroe
Muskegon
Oakland
Ottawa
Shiawasee​

 
St. Clair
St. Joseph
Van Buren
Washtenaw

 

Gaylord Office

  

Kellie Robb, Program Representative, RobbK@courts.mi.gov

Amanda Kucharek, Program Assistant, KucharekA@courts.mi.gov
 

Counties Served by the Gaylord Office

​Alcona
Alger
Alpena
Antrim
Arenac
Baraga
Bay
Benzie
Charlevoix
Cheboygan
Chippewa
Clare
Crawford
Delta
Dickinson
Emmet
Gladwin
Gogebic
Grand Traverse
Houghton
Huron
Ionia
Iosco
Iron
Kalkaska
Keweenaw
Lake
Leelanau
Luce
Mackinac
Manistee
Marquette
Mason
Isabella
Mecosta
Menominee
Midland
Missaukee
Montcalm
Montmorency
Newaygo
Oceana
Ogemaw​
Ontonagon
Osceola
Oscoda
Otsego
Presque Isle​
Roscommon
Saginaw
Sanilac
Schoolcraft
Tuscola
Wayne
Wexford