Sign In

​Problem-Solving Courts Program Staff Members

 

Andrew Smith, PSC Managersmitha@courts.mi.gov(517) 373-0954
  Drug Court Case Management Information System (DCCMIS)
 
Carol KnudsenAdministrative Assistant, knudsenc@courts.mi.gov(517) 373-7351
WebGrants Assistnce
Grant Award Letters and Contracts
Official Problem-Solving Court Lists and Contacts
Program Report Submission
 
Katha Moye, Administrative Assistant, moyek@courts.mi.gov, (517) 373-2219
  PSC Support and Trainings

Daisy Beckett, PSC Analyst, beckettd@courts.mi.gov, (517) 373-2218
   Mental Health Court
  Drug Court Case Management Information System (DCCMIS)

Dian Gonyea, PSC Analyst, gonyead@courts.mi.gov, (517) 373-4854
Drug Court Analytics System
PSC Programs Statistical Analyses and Evaluations
 
Lauren Fetner, PSC Analyst, fetnerl@courts.mi.gov, (517) 373-0260
Veterans Courts
WebGrants

Lee Ann Gaspar, PSC Analyst, gasparl@courts.mi.gov, (517) 373-6587
  Drug Courts (Adult. DWI, Family Division, Juvenile)

Marie Pappas, PSC Analyst, pappasm@courts.mi.gov, (517) 373-2206
Byrne JAG and Office of Highway Safety Program
Drug Court Claims (Adult, DWI, Family Division, Juvenile, Regional)
 
Thomas MyersPSC Analystmyerst@courts.mi.gov, (517-373-2228)
Swift and Sure Sanctions Probation Program
PSC Certification 
 

​Trial Court Services

Problem-Solving Courts

PO Box 30048

Lansing, MI 48909

Phone:  (517) 373-7351

Fax:  (517) 373-0974